New Obsession

Vesta Collide      

New Obsession

New Obsession CD

Full Album Digital Download sent via on the release date
Instant Track "Witching Hour" sent at the time of purchase

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Witching Hour
  2. Empty Bodies
  3. I Can't Sleep
  4. Pretend
  5. The Lights
  6. Away From Here
  7. Hallucination
  8. Waste Away
  9. Monster Blood
  10. Time Won't Keep What's Left Of Us
  11. Faithless Tongue

Stay Sick Recordings ID: 243363 Catalog ID: 3948 SKU: VSCONEWOCD-DL Created: 11/19/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.