Infinite // Unknown CD & Download

Carcer City      

Infinite // Unknown CD & Download

This Bundle includes:
Infinite // Unknown CD
Infinite // Unknown Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on 9.16.2016)
Each preorder will received an immediate download (via email) of the tracks, "Sovereign" and "Infinite / Unknown".

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items - Actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Infiltrator
  2. Perceptions
  3. Black Mirror
  4. Infinite / Unknown
  5. Wolf Without a Pack
  6. Sovereign
  7. Drifter
  8. Covington
  9. The Night Is Darkest Before the Dawn
  10. Nothing But the Rain
  11. Truth pt I. (Nothing Is Real)
  12. Truth pt II. (Everything Is Permitted)

Stay Sick Recordings ID: 237208 Catalog ID: 3850 SKU: CRCR100000-DL00 Created: 8/11/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.